Knowledgebase
Geneeworld Support Desk > Geneeworld Support Desk > Knowledgebase

Search help:


How is my work saved on each board?

Solution

While creating a new board or editing an existing board, you can save your work by clicking on the save button in the bottom right corner of your board.

Note that the save button will only appear when modifications or changes have taken place within the board. You must select save to maintain any updates or changes made prior to exiting a board.

 
Was this article helpful? yes / no
Related articles Who can view or access my boards?
Genee Powerboard & Pro Digital+ set up
My pen does not work at all with the board
I can’t calibrate the board properly
Creating and Adding Teachers, Classes and Students. Method 1 – Data Entry
Article details
Article ID: 119
Category: Project Flow
Date added: 21-Nov-2016 4:31pm
Views: 86
Rating (Votes): Article rated 5.0/5.0 (1)

 
« Go back

 
Powered by Help Desk Software HESK, brought to you by SysAid